Coole Home Team

 

Bruce Babcock | Coole HomeBruce Babcock, Broker  
CA BRE 00483470
bruce@coolehome.org
(858) 367-7111

 

Phil Georgiades | Coole HomePhilip Georgiades, Operations Manager
CA BRE 01305290
phil@coolehome.org
(858) 367-7114

 

Mai Huang | Coole HomeMai Hoang, Team Lead
CA BRE 02018715
mai@coolehome.org
(858) 947-4059

 

Tuan Nguyen, Listing Specialist  
CA BRE 01993448
tuan@coolehome.org
(858) 465-6310

 

Guy Troxler | Coole HomeGuy Troxler, Finance
CA BRE 02048319
guytroxler@coolehome.org
(858) 284-0356

 

Sandra Cole | Coole HomeSandra Cole, ISA / Transaction Coordinator
sandra@coolehome.org
(858) 367-7113

 

Trent McGrath | Coole HomeTrent McGrath, Public Relations
trent@coolehome.org
(858) 252-2526

 

Casey Hogan | Coole HomeCasey Hogan, Market Research Specialist
casey@coolehome.org
(858) 461-6120